banner ad

Group Shot with Jan

Front: Freda Macdonell (KADS); Douglas Currie (trophy presenter) Jan Palmer Sayer (adjudicator); Christopher Gray (LADC); Adam Tomkins (Arbery).
Middle: Jenny Tamplin (EGTG); Marion Moffat (Aberdour Players); Amanda Stewart (SSS YFC); Fiona Begg (Leitheatre).
Rear: Denver Chalmers (FADS); Colin McPherson (ETA, Full Length winner) Jonny North (FADS, full length runner-up).
Pic: Walter Hampson.

SCDA Eastern Division One Act Festival Final

« Previous Image | Full-Size Image |  Main Gallery Page | Next Image »

Group Shot with Jan

Your comments