Jane McDonald for Playhouse

January 22, 2019 | By | 2 Replies More

UK Tour for star of Cruising With Jane McDonald

Jane McDonald the BAFTA award-winning star of Cruising with Jane McDonald, is playing one night at the Edinburgh Playhouse in June 2019.

The former Loose Woman, who rose to fame as a cruise ship entertainer on The Cruise in 1998, is taking a break from filming her Channel 5 TV show and going on the road.

Jane McDonald on tour in 2018 with her band. Pic: Jane McDonald

Jane McDonald will be touring with a full live band. She sets out from Wolverhampton in June, calling at the Edinburgh Playhouse on Saturday 6 July, with visits to Perth and Glasgow on July 4 and 5.

Listing

Jane McDonald
Edinburgh Playhouse, 18 – 22 Greenside Place, EH1 3AA.
Saturday 6 July 2019
Evening: 7.30pm.
Tickets and details: Book now.
Jane McDonald’s albums are available through Amazon. Click for details:

Jane McDonald on tour 2019:
Thursday 6 June 2019 Wolverhampton
The Grand Theatre
01902 429212 Book online
Friday 7 June 2019 Stoke-on-Trent
The Victoria Hall
0844 871 7615 Book online
Saturday 8 June 2019 North Wales
Bodelwyddan Castle
0330 100 9774 Book online
Sunday 9 June 2019 Llandudno
Venue Cymru
01492 872000 Book online
Friday 14 June 2019 Torquay
The Princess Theatre
0844 871 7615 Book online
Saturday 15 June 2019 Somerset
Cricket St Thomas
0844 871 7615 Book online
Thursday 20 June 2019 Halifax
The Victoria Theatre
01422 351158 Book online
Fri 21-Sat 22 June 2019 Blackpool
Winter Gardens
0844 856 1111 Book online
Sunday 23 June 2019 Manchester
The Lowry
0843 208 6000 Book online
Thursday 27 June 2019 Southend on Sea
Cliffs Pavilion
01702 351135 Book online
Friday 28 June 2019 Portsmouth
The Kings Theatre
023 9282 8282 Book online
Saturday 29 June 2019 High Wycombe
Swan Theatre
01494 512 000 Book online
Thursday 4 July 2019 Perth
Perth Concert Hall
01738 621031 Book online
Friday 5 July 2019 Glasgow
Royal Concert Hall
0141 353 8000 Book online
Saturday 6 July 2019 Edinburgh
Playhouse
0844 871 7615 Book online
Sunday 7 July 2019 Carlisle
The Sands Centre
01228 633766 Book online
Monday 8 July 2019 Cheshire
Alvaston Hall
0330 100 9774 Book online
Thurs 22/Fri 23 August 2019 Bridlington
The Spa
01262 678258 Book online
Saturday 31 August 2019 Sheffield
Sheffield City Hall
0114 2789 789 Book online
Sunday 1 September 2019 Leeds
The Grand Theatre
0844 848 2700 Book online
Friday 6 September 2019 Skegness
Embassy Theatre
01507 6131000 Book online
Saturday 7 September 2019 York
York Barbican
0844 854 2757 Book online
Sunday 8 September 2019 Harrogate
Nidd Hall
0330 100 9774 Book online
Friday 13 September 2019 Leicester
De Montford Hall
0116 233 3111 Book online
Saturday 14 September Eastbourne
Congress Theatre
01323 412 000 Book online
Sunday 15 September 2019 Norfolk
Potters Resort
0333 3207 465 Book online
Thursday 19 September 2019 Grantham
Meres Live
01476 406158 Book online
Friday 20 September 2019 Ipswich
Regent Theatre
01473 433100 Book online
Saturday 21 September 2019 Hampshire
Sinah Warren
0330 100 9774 Book online
Sunday 22 September 2019 Bournemouth
Pavilion Theatre
0844 576 3000 Book online

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Pam stocks says:

    When will the tickets be on sale for the Christmas show at Leeds arena plz

Your comments