PAW Patrol Live! in Edinburgh

December 6, 2019 | By | Reply More

Race the Rescue gets July 2020 Playhouse dates

PAW Patrol Live, the stage adaptation of the Nickelodeon favourite, is racing to the rescue at the Edinburgh Playhouse in July 2020 as part of a UK tour.

Tickets for the full tour go on sale at 9am today, Friday 6 (10am, for Playhouse). The tour opens in Aberdeen P&J on Wednesday 8 July and following the Playhouse dates on Tuesday and Wednesday July 14 and 15, the puppies pad over to Glasgow, playing the SEC Armadillo on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July.

The cast of PAW Patrol Live!

Based on the hit animated TV series on Nickelodeon produced by Spin Master, PAW Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue brings the patrol’s favourite pups to the stage for an action-packed, high-energy, musical adventure.

It’s the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race between Adventure Bay’s Mayor Goodway and Foggy Bottom’s Mayor Humdinger, but Mayor Goodway is nowhere to be found. PAW Patrol to the rescue!

Ryder summons Marshall, Chase, Skye, Rubble, Rocky, Zuma and Everest to rescue Mayor Goodway and to run the race in her place.

Using their unique skills and teamwork, the pups show that “no job is too big, no pup is too small,” and share lessons for all ages about citizenship, social skills and problem solving as they make several heroic rescues on their race to the finish line.

Following its Scottish dates, PAW Patrol Live carries on with a dozen more dates in arenas across England and Ireland.

Listings

Paw Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue
Playhouse, 18 – 22 Greenside Place, EH1 3AA. Phone booking: 0844 871 3014.
Tuesday 14 – Wednesday 15 July 2020
Tue: 4pm; Weds: 12 noon, 2.30pm & 5pm.
Tickets and details: Book here.

Paw Patrol Live on tour 2020:
Wed 8 July 2020 Aberdeen
P&J Live
01224 824 824 Book online
Tues 14 & Wed 15 July 2020 Edinburgh
Playhouse
0844 871 3014 Book online
Sat 18 & Sun 19 July 2020 Glasgow
SEC Armadillo
0844 395 4000 Book online
Sat 11 July 2020 Leeds
First Direct Arena
0844 248 1585 Book online
Wed 22 & Thurs 23 July 2020 Manchester
O2 Apollo Manchester
08444 777 677 Book online
Sun 26 & Mon 27 July 2020 Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena
0843 373 3000 Book online
Fri 31 July & Sat 1 August 2020 Dublin
3Arena
0844 8472 455 Book online
Tues 4 & Wed 5 August 2020 Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
029 2022 4488 Book online
Sat 8 August 2020 Brighton
Brighton Centre
01273 290 131 Book online
Tues 11 & Wed 12 August 2020 Birmingham
Arena Birmingham
08432 086000 Book online
Sat 15 & Sun 16 August 2020 London
The SSE Arena, Wembley
0844 815 0815 Book online
Wed 19 August 2020 Bournemouth
International Centre
0844 576 3000 Book online
Sat 22 & Sun 23 August 2020 Belfast
SSE Arena
0844 847 2455 Book online
Wed 26 & Thur 27 August 2020 Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
0344 8000 400 Book online
Sun 30 & Mon 31 August 2020 Llandudno
Venue Cymru
01492 872000 Book online

ENDS

Tags: , , , , ,

Your comments